Edinburgh, Evil History I Seen And Photographed Myself. My Story, Be Scared!

Standard

The City below Edinburgh that was sealed off when the black plaque hit

The City below Edinburgh that was sealed off when the black plaque hit

By @ShaunyGibson – Used to be @ ShaunyNews

I have told these stories to friends all over the World and many have asked me to write about it and tell the story. Well I could write it all but these video’s tell the story of Grayfriers Churchyard where I have been and taken some VERY OFF Pictures, see below! May Kings Close is the city under the centre of Edinburgh they sealed off due to the black plaque. Burke and Hare and much more. History hundreds years old. The old prison area of Grayfriers Graveyard is closed to the public due to people dying or being pushed against walls. I was there and took pictures. Me and friends heard a voice, kinda in a digital way “GET OUT” And it’s fair to say we ran and vaulted the 15 foot wall in seconds. I have a story. The day after the Grayfriers Graveyard night my mate had a seizure and we were all sick for a few days. I will try and get a few of my mates to confirm this. We heard things, we seen things, we felt things. Why did we do it? I guess we did it because we could. These are the scariest places on Earth and I now why now, the stories I had heard before hand I didn’t believe. I will NEVER set foot in either of these Graveyards again, so here are some images and some videos. Enjoy

Images me and some friends took. Yeah we got stoned and went Ghost Hunting in the most haunted place on Earth. This image here I had experts go over, we have NO IDEA what it is

Images me and some friends took. Yeah we got stoned and went Ghost Hunting in the most haunted place on Earth. This image here I had experts go over, we have NO IDEA what it is

This is a friend, we heard what sounded like someone running at me, and this was the picture I took

This is a friend, we heard what sounded like someone running at me, and this was the picture I took

Look in the middle of them, head height, it's 'Like' someone's shoulders and both could hear whispering from behind

Look in the middle of them, head height, it’s ‘Like’ someone’s shoulders and both could hear whispering from behind

To the left another weird white 'Something' Again we all heard whispering

To the left another weird white ‘Something’ Again we all heard whispering

AMAZING THIS..Taken against a brick wall. This isn't into the Sky. This image is on a few famous Paranormal sites

AMAZING THIS..Taken against a brick wall. This isn’t into the Sky. This image is on a few famous Paranormal sites

This is a bush near the prisoners locked area, can you see it? When you do, you will be scared. We were

This is a bush near the prisoners locked area, can you see it? When you do, you will be scared. We were

We could all hear footsteps in the gravel. This is what my mate is looking down at

We could all hear footsteps in the gravel. This is what my mate is looking down at

This lad is a real tough chap and he got freaked also

This lad is a real tough chap and he got freaked also

Dawn my Partner far right...Don't EVER do this stoned :D

Dawn my Partner far right…Don’t EVER do this stoned 😀

No mist, no smoking, nobody knows what this is. Again we heard noises so I snapped away with my old Kodak camera

No mist, no smoking, nobody knows what this is. Again we heard noises so I snapped away with my old Kodak camera

I circled what we all seen as a face. We all heard "Grooan" so I snapped an image. We came home, seen this..FEAR AND SCREAMS WERE HEARD!

I circled what we all seen as a face. We all heard “Grooan” so I snapped an image. We came home, seen this..FEAR AND SCREAMS WERE HEARD!

Covenanters' Prison - Greyfriars Graveyard, locked for VERY good reason

Covenanters’ Prison – Greyfriars Graveyard, locked for VERY good reason

Inside the cell we all heard "GET OUT" in a very odd accent...Really I don't know

Inside the cell we all heard “GET OUT” in a very odd accent…Really I don’t know

Having fun while being scared out our minds

Having fun while being scared out our minds

My mate Scott was slapped in the face with nobody within 10 feet of him

My mate Scott was slapped in the face with nobody within 10 feet of him

The famous graveyard for the "Powerful" in the Centre of town, this is the entrance, we couldn't go in. 6 of us and none of us could walk up the stairs...We all felt "IT" It was EVIL

The famous graveyard for the “Powerful” in the Centre of town, this is the entrance, we couldn’t go in. 6 of us and none of us could walk up the stairs…We all felt “IT” It was EVIL

Come to Edinburgh and shyt yursel!

Come to Edinburgh and scare yourself to DEATH! lol

~~~~

Haunted GreyFriars, Documentary

~~~~

Dark Secrets: Edinburgh

~~~~

The little girl ghost of Mary King’s Close

~~~~

~~
Join Ace News Facebook pages: https://www.facebook.com/groups/acenewsservices/
ShaunyNews: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Shaunynews/
Living With Fibromyalgia: https://www.facebook.com/groups/699321140156812/
Celtic FC: http://thecelticnetwork.co.uk/
~~

 

8 responses

  1. Quite the eerie history lesson. For an American, seeing tombs and churches from the Middle Ages is a creepy treat. Thanks for posting these vids. Very educational.

    Like

    • It was a thing we did for a few nights, we were scared sh1tless. It was also amazing fun.
      I don’t believe in Ghosts, but with what I saw and heard should make me believe in Ghosts.
      We heard the most awful things and as you read, all felt ill in the days after this…
      It isn’t something I would advise people do. Be it placebo or real I don’t know. But when 5 or 6 people hear the exact same evil voice from what seemed the middle of us…It makes it real..

      x

      Like