ANONYMOUS: Campaign to Highlight UK’s HighProfile Pedo Ring #OpDeathEaters

Standard

fx54819735

#OpDeathEaters

Shared By @ShaunyGibson – Used to be @ ShaunyNews – Via  AnonSocialNetwork

Below is a share from 

http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread1045361/pg1  << Source

AnonSocialNetwork

DISCLAIMER: Any action and/or affiliation we mention within this post is of a journalistic nature only. Anyone, including ourselves seen mentioning illegal activity pertaining to ‘suggested involvement’ and/or advocating suggested measures will be subject to the T&C and will be acted on accordingly. Please remember that when discussing the following topic.

Wait till you see what Anonymous are going to tell us. If you are against criminals and the ‘Elite’ who exploit us for money and power, YOU are Anonymous. There is not one leader, just a hive of MILLIONS of people trying to change the World, stop Wars, stop greed, expect them!

Welcome to ITCCS.ORG and The International Tribunal into Crimes of Church and State

Via ANONYMOUS on You Tube

or5481b53e

qb5481b8a9

ws5481978e

xx54819778

I myself have exposed you to what I know and will keep sharing what others have and will share themselves. We can change our World, we must open our minds to other possibilities, to things we dared not think. The INFO is coming, it will RUIN the beasts in power.

November the 20th saw the term ‘DeathEater’ being used on social media, relating to the nature of allegations involving child abuse, murder and cannibalistic practices being committed. A week later #OpDeathEater was announced and a press release was posted on Pastebin followed by a video subsequently uploaded to YouTube.

Here is an excerpt from the official press release regarding Operation: DeathEaters.

Greetings world, We Are Anonymous.

The biggest story of our generation is unfolding in the UK to near complete silence in the international corporate media. The UK media that cover it at all depict it as a ‘sex scandal’ committed by ‘child lovers’.

What the UK media depicts as “child sex” has left children missing the lower half of their bodies. These so-called ‘sex scandals’ involve children provided for torture as bait to blackmail political opponents in Northern Ireland. The UK has open files on 200 missing boys from 1977 and 1983 The investigation has so far involved a huge circle of UK establishment from media, politicians, police and intelligence, known to police as The Untouchables. There are international ties being ignored.

To the people of the UK, your ruling classes are preying on you. Not just in the ways you always knew they were. Our friends in the UK, just like our friends in Gabon, have a political class that is torturing and murdering their children and mutilating their bodies. Unlike in Gabon, the UK media is following the direction of the Paedophile Information Exchange and telling you these people are child lovers who need understanding and tolerance. They are telling you this is sex. Who controls the words controls your thoughts.

This is not sex. These people feed off the agony of others. They cause wars and destruction during their working hours and they torture and murder children as recreation. These are not child lovers. These are death eaters.

To the people of the world, this story is not limited to the UK. Unlike us, death eaters have no borders. Human trafficking is the biggest criminal industry in the world. Death eaters have global networks.

Resistance is existence.

We are Anonymous.
We are everywhere. We are legion.
We are those you have left without a home.
We are those you have murdered.
We are voiceless no more.
The world will change.
We’ll change it.

Tyrants of the World,
Expect Us!

Via S.U. WIZARD on You Tube

Now whilst we will not entertain conversation at this time relating to the ‘Shadow Elite’ or the ‘Illuminati’ as they are more commonly referred to, theorists have for years; spoken about Death Cults and child abuse connected to these echelons of aristocracy. And though once thought of as conspiratorial flights of fancy, now are considered worthy of investigation. Indeed this practices appear to exist, the ball has started to roll and their house of cards is slowly tumbling down. We ask for no more silence, more transparency and thorough independent investigation regarding these matters. No more media black outs or ‘D-notices’ placed on effects of personal embarrassment.

Conspiracy of silence:

Without going into too much detail, Conspiracy of Silence was a documentary set to expose a large pedophile network within the U.S., their investigation took them further up the chain than they could have imagined. This documentary was due to air in the UK in 1994. Just before airing, The Discovery Channel withdrew support and reimbursed Yorkshire Television the half a million dollars it cost to make. To this day this documentary has never been aired. The video quality is poor but worth a watch if you haven’t seen it. Keep an eye on this site http://1fjmhcnr/

Via Illuminati Conspiracy on You Tube

I have shared info already:

https://acenewsdesk.wordpress.com/2014/07/13/tory-child-abuse-whistleblower-i-supplied-underage-rent-boys-for-margaret-thatchers-cabinet-ministers-as-media-go-to-for-tories-and-westminster-hard/

https://acenewsdesk.wordpress.com/2014/07/13/thatcher-covered-up-conservative-sex-scandal-wow-media-are-going-with-it/

https://acenewsdesk.wordpress.com/2014/10/16/the-alleged-the-hollie-greig-cover-up-westminster-expenses-scandal-peadophile-den/

I said it, then it happened, I am saying, it will happen again. People out there want to destroy this ‘Elite’ of criminals in power, they won’t stop: https://acenewsdesk.wordpress.com/2014/07/06/huge-english-political-sex-scandal-about-to-come-out/

https://acenewsdesk.wordpress.com/2014/11/13/ex-mi6-chief-peter-hayman-named-as-vip-who-sexually-abused-boys-elm-guest-house/

https://acenewsdesk.wordpress.com/2014/11/04/whitehall-child-sex-inquiry-the-114-files-lost/

~~
Join Ace News Facebook pages: https://www.facebook.com/groups/acenewsservices/
ShaunyNews: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Shaunynews/
Living With Fibromyalgia: https://www.facebook.com/groups/699321140156812/
ScotlandScot2Scot: https://www.facebook.com/groups/scot2.scot/
Celtic FC: http://thecelticnetwork.com/
~~

20 responses

  1. You DIRTY fucking bastard. If you are going to COPY and PASTE an ENTIRE post that isn’t yours and then LIE to your TRUSTING audience about how YOU wrote it, you might want to re-think who you might piss off. you just stuck your dick in a hornets nest….. BAD move buddy.

    ORIGINAL POST is here, check the dates dick head.
    http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread1045361/pg1

    We do NOT forgive..
    We do NOT forget….
    Now you can also expect us…..

    Like

    • WOAH!! I left links to the subject matter…
      And I am a news source, that article got to 100,000 more people..I am Anon also mate..So I share what I can..
      I can understand your ‘Stance’ but calm the beans pal…I am a news source..

      SO YOU ARE SAYING OUT LOUD I AM GETTING HACKED? EVEN THOUGH I AM ANON?
      I share ALL Anon info, through friends, whatever, The who point is to bring awareness…
      As you will see I always share the link I got the info..Did you check the other links?
      https://acenewsdesk.wordpress.com/?s=Anonymous

      SO AGAIN…ARE YOU SAYING OUT LOUD HERE I AM GETTING HACKED? YES OR NO MATE?

      I do not forgive
      I do not forget
      I DO NOT FORGIVE
      EXPECT US

      Jeees… Helpful if you read the whole thing..
      If my PC goes tits up.. I will know where to look.
      Don’t! You are a fan of Salt Lake I see…

      Mate, please.. I am a news source.. I share Anon..
      Please, for both our sakes..CALM…
      Want to talk? My contacts are easy to get…

      Cheers

      Like

      • You’ve nearly saved your ass. I will actually thankyou for acknowledgement on the fact that this is not your material. We are not unfair. Though we we insist on ONE fucking thing, that you give CREDIT to AnonSocialNetwork at the top of this ‘reproduction’, you know, next to where you state BY Shaun Gibson. You can understand why THAT might piss us off?

        If we took your work, the FIRST thing I would state is the source, not a link buried down where few will bother to look.

        Credit where credit is due, we got fucking blamed for taking YOUR shit before we pointed out the date! Can you see why we’re pissed?

        Just add credit at the top and this will go no further.

        You do that with respect and will call this a misunderstanding, and may even share info fellow ‘Anon’.

        Salt Lake HaHa, Nice IP look up, we obviously have nothing to fear from you…. not even close! Where am I now? Chillin in Amsterdam lol…get real.

        But we already have you mate, question is…is your post code EH11 or EH12 Hmmm, won’t take us long…what we do with that is up to you.

        ASN

        Like

      • Hey, how ya doing
        Fixed a few days ago:
        I usually do, always leave some link, linking things back. So yeah, fair’s fair, you are right.
        Here I did tonight

        and I did for a friend with mutual feelings on being occupied. I am half Scottish/Irish so through family I understand the hand of oppression, murder, rape and Genocide at the hands of the fucking English Government. Thatcher is a cow… I love this song for many reasons..Thatcherism lives on, she killed my gran. I hate the Tory party. What can I do?


        Linking is what I usually do. One post I forgot to link up, although all videos were directed to the owners.
        The “By Shaun Gibson -Used to be ShanyNews” is because of this my friend.. http://shaunynews.com/ I parked that blog
        I had about 20,000 views a day on a bad day, 30,000 hits short of a million in 5 months…So in reality that is telling people who read what I write “I am here now” Nothing more for the moment, then I will delete it when I start getting 20,000 views a days as I will know everyone re-found me. My readers if we want to call them that.

        As you can see with this particular blog I fixed it a few days ago, the two at the top I did as I usually would, I do what I normally do my friend..We can call it a misunderstanding. I would be pissed if someone stole what I wrote, like the Taboo stuff I write about. https://acenewsdesk.wordpress.com/2014/12/12/taboo-series-suicide/ < All mine, all my thoughts. So yeah you have every right to be pissed off, I would be.
        All along I was thinking "Well I am leaving a link"
        Listen my friend. I never play this card to gain "Sympathy" I am disabled with Fibromyalgia here in Scotland. The pain is unreal. For all of us it gives us pain (We are told) of someone dying of Cancer. It gives us false feelings of Parkinson’s Disease, Motor Neuron Disease and more. I am no writer but the Editor of AceNews services asked me to write for him. I write in 9 places, football (Soccer) is what I write also. Writing for me is fun, it helps my mind stay mine. I feel I am doing something, I feel I am helping, make sense? but also exposing the World for what it is like this here. All my own https://acenewsdesk.wordpress.com/2014/10/15/usa-i-warned-you-about-fema-camps-and-coffins-bought-in-millions/ The links still work as #ShaunyNews is parked..I back my shit up to that site in-case

        I shared a few words with @OpTamirRice and as far as I am concerned, we are cool mate.
        If I am at the Mercy of anyone it is my own Government here in the UK, Westminster. Wankers to be fair. Scottish Parliament gives Scottish people a more free life, many don’t see how lucky we are to be here mate. I have had a CIA warning for a few things. Took down some video’s I shared. So I know the game. Anon is a good movement. I often worry a part of what it stands for has fallen into Government hands you know. There are factions of Wikileaks for example that are ‘shilles’ or whatever we want to call them. I research hard and research in places most can’t. Salt Lake, mate that was the IP WordPress gave me. I was messing. I understand the game. I was Anon long before many who are now. I post to the World, I wake people up. I try to inform by disinformation the lies.

        Anyone can find anyone with the help of a friend or by themselves. I respect Anonymous because I stand for what it is and it me. Always had, since before Anonymous was a movement, a hive, a substance of help for the people who need help, these views I have held for all my 40 years on this earth buddy.
        I was writing/sharing Anonymous almost as soon as it started. I was called a “Nutter” for suggesting this group of people, all with the same goal, same ideology, same wants and same retribution to where it need handed out. http://wlstorage.net/file/ I had long before you could Google it, I could get them sent more often I guess..But I tend to always try and focus on helping others my friend. We all have our reasons. I am part of what you are, I know many in this game. I keep low, sadly in this article, I have now fixed, I came out in the open and I don’t like that.
        Nothing we should say should be in the public domain. I am told this. So I guess I am surprised we are having this talk. BUT…You are right. I put something down and never said at the top or made it 100% crystal clear where I got it. I tend to find a link and add my own thoughts then say “Via” be it You Tube or finding the link or source.
        I appreciate and respect all you say. I would be pissed off as well mate.
        Respect is NEVER an issue with me…But respect must be gained or re-gained..
        My old life taught me this. See I don’t hide who this Shaun is..
        Being born into a ‘Cause’ was never lost on me…
        Have a good weekend my friend….

        Like

      • Just in case you didn’t get it the first time:

        You’ve nearly saved your ass.
        I will actually thankyou for acknowledgement on the fact that this is not your material.
        We are not unfair. Though we we insist on ONE fucking thing, that you give CREDIT to AnonSocialNetwork at the top of this ‘reproduction’,
        you know, next to where you state BY Shaun Gibson. You can understand why THAT might piss us off?

        If we took your work, the FIRST thing I would state is the source, not a link buried down where few
        will bother to look.

        Credit where credit is due, we got fucking blamed for taking YOUR shit before we pointed out the date!
        Can you see why we’re pissed?

        Just add credit at the top and this will go no further.

        You do that with respect and will call this a misunderstanding,
        and may even share info fellow ‘Anon’.

        Salt Lake HaHa, Nice IP look up, we obviously have nothing to fear from you…. not even close!
        Where am I now? Chillin in Amsterdam lol…get real.

        But we already have you mate, question is
        …is your post code EH11 or EH12 Hmmm, won’t take us long…what we do with that is up to you.

        ASN

        Tick Tock….

        Like

      • You can stop the clock my friend..

        As I said “By @ShaunyGibson – Used to be @ ShaunyNews” is because I closed this, my own blog.
        It was to tell people I write for another now.

        I hope we are on the same page again?
        Again, have a good weekend my friend

        Like

  2. I tried to listen to this but it was too horrible. That made me feel guilty imagining all that these children endured. Is there any idea of why this behavior has been so prevalent in the ruling class in England? It is form of slavery of children worldwide? I know that in India parents are paid for their girls, mostly and being so desperately poor they take the money. But what little I have read about the English groups are different. Oh we all have to work for justice for all and overcome this evil done with impunity by powerful people !

    Like

    • Anne, Bill Cosby is the tip of the USA Version if the English/Westminster/Whitehall sex cases. More to be exposed, you will see. Bill wasn’t alone, he will talk to the police to get his ass a small jail term

      And this is Worse in the 2nd and 3rd World as you hinted at, you are right.

      Evil has taken over this planet, that, there is no doubt. So sad to sit and watch a World kill itself because it doesn’t know any better. Brainwashed World having to fight over GOD’s

      Like

      • Years ago there were stories about starlets having to spend time on casting couchof the producer in order to get parts. There were never stories in such detail . Different time and place I am learning that many things and people are not who they sppear to be ! .

        Like

      • Look through history it is a trait of our species..
        All the way back to Babylon and King Solomon.
        There have always been people who want more power, more gold/treasure and to abuse people..

        It is what our species does Anne..Sure we see, feel, witness act’s of kindness and love in our own lives, but as a species this is the normal.
        It surprises me I guess when people say “The World is getting worse”
        It’s always been like this..You is an ex-Teacher right? So you know History or some I am guessing.

        x I mean all that in the nicest way possible x

        Like

      • Yes, i believe we all are born with a sinful nature. It is evidence over and over from ancient times as you pointed out up to and through today.

        Like

  3. OMG, these are the worst kind of crimes, whatever Anonymous and the Internet can do to bring these despicable, amoral, unfeeling, sociopaths to justice is a plus!!!

    Like