And people wonder why I down the USA Education system

Standard

B41Lxq6CEAEkTb3

By @ShaunyGibson – Used to be @ ShaunyNews

AMERICA DON’T THINK I AM BASHING YOU, SURELY YOU ‘MUST’ HAVE THE SAME CONCERNS AS ME!! THESE KIDS WILL RUN YOUR COUNTRY ONE DAY! 

That girl is AS I TYPE getting a roasting on Twitter, she still thinks being 12 hours ahead is like ‘Time Travel’ She obviously has a hard time understanding GMT Time, the Universal time checker. I have had a go at the American Education system before but this, really? I am not even laughing, that is just unreal. What ON EARTH do kids gets taught at School? My 5 year old Daughter understands her Grandparents are 2 hours ahead being in Cyprus but she understands in what context. America, time to ask your Government to stop buying bombs and give some money to Education, but a part of me is thinking this Generation of kids are going to be the normal in the USA in 20 years 😦 I honestly give up LOL. Some people give me a hard time but America, you do understand these kids are your future right? These kids will control your nation one day. You do get that? I mean how dumbed down can 1 frikkin government get it’s people too? Make no mistake this is on purpose. Clever Americans warned you, remember? America, read, watch, listen or ignore it all. I am guessing most will be too proud to understand I am actually showing you what you won’t be show, a reality you won’t see. I am not having a go here, I am warning you America, your Government are doing this on purpose. I speak to American teachers and, well..Never mind. Education is the most important thing you can have in a country because the people you are educating are the same people that in 30 years time will be making laws and rules in the USA. Even kids at the big Universities in the USA are not so bright. I ask America, is this being done on purpose? or as George says below ‘Is it being made so’ Video below that on Hillary Clinton – GOOD LUCK! That scares me. These people might one day run the frikking world 😦

The Reason Education Sucks
Via iStateOfMind3 on You Tube – Laugh sure, but do you get the message America?
If you have not watched this, PLEASE DO!! America, this is BAD! Please understand what George is saying

This here I did a while back and I had the same concerns 

~~~~

AMERICA. THIS IS A HUGE PROBLEM! YOUNG HILLARY CLINTON SUPPORTERS STRUGGLE TO NAME HER ACCOMPLISHMENTS

https://acenewsdesk.wordpress.com/2014/12/08/america-this-is-a-huge-problem-young-hillary-clinton-supporters-struggle-to-name-her-accomplishments/

Young Hillary Clinton Supporters Struggle to Name Her Achievements, some state the AMAZING WORK she did in Benghazi – OMG
Via PJ Media on You Tube – THIS IS INCREDIBLE. VOTING FOR HILLARY AND HAVING NOT A CLUE. ONE MAJORED IN POLITICS!!

~~~~

https://acenewsdesk.wordpress.com/2014/12/02/the-amazing-scottish-education-system-why-being-scottish-is-just-awesome/

~~
Join Ace News Facebook pages: https://www.facebook.com/groups/acenewsservices/
ShaunyNews: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Shaunynews/
Living With Fibromyalgia: https://www.facebook.com/groups/699321140156812/
Scotland: https://www.facebook.com/groups/scot2.scot/
Celtic FC: http://thecelticnetwork.com/
~~

15 responses

  1. Pingback: USA FAMILIES PREPARE FOR ‘MODERN DAY APOCALYPSE’ – Are You? | Ace News Desk 2014

  2. When she is older, probably China will run the world. They should be held to the same standard. By some measures, they already have a larger economy. They have far more people as well…

    Like

  3. I hired a college grad once who thought Albany a city 200 miles away from us at the time and Albania were the same place. I always hoped she was the exception. We nearly lost the customer whose data she was trying to send to Albania !

    Like