Embarrassing Holiday Shopping – Black Friday – Walmart

Standard
Embarrassing Holiday Shopping – Black Friday – Walmart

USA

USA

73e49e26fea3a7dfcf7bc315aaa3a565People keep telling me about Walmart as if it’s the devils shopping day place. Many may not know this but Walmart (USA) has joined up with a very up marker UK retailer in ASDA. They are still called ASDA but on the top you get the ‘ASDA Walmart’ it’s strange I look at the images people, friends etc send me from the USA and joke about Walmark at the ‘People of Walmart’ even has it’s own website! This is American! Don’t blame me ok! http://www.peopleofwalmart.com/ < There it is there, everyone in the World has this site and it has 10’s of thousands of images. People in the USA take images in Walmart and send them to this site and they post them. Some are hilarious, some are rude some are just wrong! The odd thing is, ASDA, where I shop is very upmarket and costs a fortune. Old people shop there, BMW’s litter the car parks. I am not saying for one second only rich people shop at ASDA, far from it, but it is a more up market Scottish store. I am just saying. I find it odd ASDA bought into Walmart, makes no sense to any of us in Scotland and the UK I guess, I will share some images I just caught browsing as I am bored, then share some of my own. Prepare to laugh. This here is an ASDA/Walmart, it’s different. I was not consulted on the ‘Walmart’ add, I am less than pleased if truth be told. I may complain to the highest ASDA authority there is (I AM OF COURSE HAVING FUN HERE)

The VERY shop we do our Friday weekly shop, I hate shopping may I add

The VERY shop we do our Friday weekly shop, I hate shopping may I add

So that is where we do our house/family weekly shopping. My son works in a branch near Edinburgh and he gets a brilliant wage for a 20 year old kid and a superb pension. Over here we don’t need Health insurance or anything like that, but working in Scotland you get medical help, even though we don’t need it, anything medical here in any sense of the Health industry is free. When we shop I sit in the car as I hate to walk into people for an hour. I used to walk my partner around this shop till I kept getting walked into weekly about 20 times! I said ‘To hell with this, I will stay in the car’ Now my Partner gets walked into, she is 5 foot 4 inches tall and is build like a small woman. However I an 6 foot 5 inches and have a big body, I am a big guy, not fat, just a big lad, I don’t understand how people managed to walk into me, with my partner, well she is small. Anyway, lets have a New Years laugh. Don’t you DARE be offended 😀 This is fun, we can have fun right? If someone wants to find a Scottish version of this, done by Scottish people, please share. 😀 America is certainly the home of the brave and land of the free judging the images I am about to share 😀 I will ask America. Do you have mirrors? Do you have friends who point these things out to you? I mean, surely people look before they go out? surely a friend would say ‘Steve, your skirt is a bit short’ or “Mum, your tits are hanging out the bottom of your t-shirt’ even ‘Margaret, you have shit yourself’ You know, friends! 

Enjoy! I did the first and second time!

33

61

1373

1523

Taking your badger shopping, as you do…

1727TX

1750CA

1848CA

1993

2019

2146

2213

Who is she on? poor chap!

2268

2573

Brilliant role model for kids this

2811

2815

2834

Why does her male friend say “You have shit a little honey” I mean..WTF?!

2993 (1)

3034

“Sweetheart, toilet roll is coming from your bum and out the back of your shorts” would be a good husband. Maybe he meant not to tell her?

3102

3146

Climbed up there to try a chair! Why is the chair up there? 😀

3234

3499

3527

3549

Left hand side image, note the small kid? I don’t think the Mother did either

3559

Who doesn’t take their cat shopping these days? Perfectly normal, IN A MOVIE OR A BOOK!

3790

3791

4509

4523

At least ‘HE’ won’t get cold!

4540

“I need to pee, but the toilets are miles away, I will just pee here in my clothes in the middle of the bakery area, nobody will notice” – He seemed to have said to himself

4541

4666

“Honey, maybe you should change your trousers before you go shopping” Even “Mum change your trousers before going shopping” or “Mum/Sweetheart, you have shit in Walmart” NOTHING SAID!

6247 (1)

6309

I LOVE THIS GUY! I DO THIS!

6321

WHAT?

6329

She would get a court date here for this. I mean I am all for keeping our kids in line and behaving but this. Isn’t there an American law stopping this? LOL

6737

Has she turned around, I mean just her head? back boobs?

6742

6744

6768

“Darling/Mum, your ass is hanging out, people can see what you had for breakfast” – Nothing said, I need to know why

25791

162535-wm_header

Crazy cat lady taking one of her cats shopping, as you do, I said it above

funny-Walmart-01

“JUST YOU SIT IN THERE MUM, FORGET THESE STUPID DISABLED CARS FOR CUSTOMERS”

funny-Walmart-02-e1381180130608

I HAVE NO WORDS

images

“Just nipping to the shops honey, do you mind if I stick your dress on? I will be 5 minutes”

people-of-walmart-gross

I am disabled, I know these things happen. Maybe wear full length trousers however?

So+true.+Walmart+sucks_65c942_4086155

walmart

walmart-shoppers-funny-clothing-9

NOT MANY SHITS ARE GIVEN IN WALMART IT SEEMS. IT IS LIKE PEOPLE TURN INTO STRANGE ALIEN CREATURES, YOU DON’T GET THIS IS BULGARIA FFS! 😀

~~
Join Ace News Facebook pages: https://www.facebook.com/groups/acenewsservices/
ShaunyNews: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Shaunynews/
Living With Fibromyalgia: https://www.facebook.com/groups/699321140156812/
Scotland: https://www.facebook.com/groups/scot2.scot/
Celtic FC: http://thecelticnetwork.com/
~~

Comments are closed.