Westmonster, UK: ‘Tens Of Thousands’ Historical Child Abuse Cases

Standard
Westmonster, UK: ‘Tens Of Thousands’ Historical Child Abuse Cases

 'Tens Of Thousands' Abuse Cases

‘Tens Of Thousands’ Abuse Cases

ShaunBy @ShaunyGibson – Used to be @ ShaunyNews Via http://news.sky.com/story/1400757/tens-of-thousands-historical-child-abuse-cases

A story I been sharing via Sky News and many other sources around the World for a while now. https://acenewsdesk.wordpress.com/?s=Westminster+Sex+Abuse I have get-attachment-146-587x384been told ‘Be Careful’ now by several people but these people are total stranger. Are they looking out for me or looking for me? I am not hard to find and I roll that way. I am who I am and I tell the story in my name. I could have a 2nd pseudonym self, it is the easiest thing to do. Show yourself as “Shaun the guy who tells stories” Everyone looks at Shaun and the other pseudonym is working away elsewhere. But I will be honest I don’t work this way, never had, never will. This is a story that needs ‘Outed’ and I am to believe in the coming year we will see more go to jail. So far it has been  famous TV Presenters who have taken the fall for the powerful, the Elite who are ‘Untouchable’ I am made aware of, through researching on my own that these people in high powerful places know their dirty breakfast is coming. Many have died and we can question their deaths, people NEED others killed, this is how this story managed to be and be as it is for so long. Now below you see UK news service Sky News telling what they legally can, so the main stream media followed. Where this will end up is guesswork. All I know is, it will blow up and blow up soon. Please know I had no part in this. I am just ‘Shaun’ the disabled lad from the East side of Scotland.

The number of historic claims of sexual abuse against children is likely to reach “tens of thousands”, an MP has warned. Labour backbencher John Mann told Sky News there will be too many cases for the state to cope with – and is calling for a national institute to help victims. It comes after many survivors called for the Government to scrap its current inquiry into paedophile activity and replace it with a more powerful body. The wide-ranging probe was sparked by claims of paedophiles operating in Westminster in the 1980s, and is still mired in controversy. Two chairs – former judge Baroness Butler-Sloss and ex-Lord Mayor of London Fiona Woolf – have already had to stand aside over their establishment links.

 

 

MPs and high-profile figures allegedly abused children on a London estate

MPs and high-profile figures allegedly abused children on a London estate

Via Sky News

Mr Mann (BRAVE GUY) MP for Bassetlaw, said the Government needed victims’ confidence, and the state “cannot cope” with the number of people coming forward to report abuse. “We are talking at this volume of people across the country – not thousands, but tens of thousands in every part of the country,” he told Sky News.  “As an example in Nottinghamshire, every single children’s home has been affected with allegations, people coming forward, of abuse – sexual and violent – when they were children.” He added: “And the state, by which I mean social services, mental health services, the police, cannot cope with the volume of people coming forward. “I’ve seen that just with my own constituents, who have come forward via me to those services.

Mr Mann

Mr Mann

“They cannot cope at the moment, and we’re only just at the beginning of people coming forward. “As we saw when [Jimmy] Savile was outed for what he’d done, over 500 people then came forward as victims, and people are still coming forward. “This is absolutely huge, and the resources and people needed to deal with it are not in place at the moment.”

In December, Mr Mann handed a dossier of evidence to Scotland Yard, claiming two whistle-blowers who had information about MPs’ alleged involvement in a paedophile ring may have been murdered. He said the evidence related to the suspicious deaths of two men – a former Lambeth council official named Bulick Forsythe, and a caretaker whose name he did not disclose. Police were already aware of the potential link between one of the deaths and the child sex abuse ring, which involved “highly influential” politicians during the 1970s and 1980s, Mr Mann said.

Victim - MPs Were Involved

Victim – MPs Were Involved

http://www.lbc.co.uk/tens-of-thousands-historical-child-abuse-cases-102647

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/crime/state-cannot-handle-thousands-of-child-abuse-cases-mp-warns-9953416.html

http://www.strayfm.com/news/national/1491393/tens-of-thousands-historical-child-abuse-cases/

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-30647646

~~

Join Ace News Facebook pages: https://www.facebook.com/groups/acenewsservices/
ShaunyNews: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Shaunynews/
Living With Fibromyalgia: https://www.facebook.com/groups/699321140156812/
Scotland: https://www.facebook.com/groups/scot2.scot/
Celtic FC: http://thecelticnetwork.com/
~~

4 responses

  1. An interesting and somewhat shocking story.

    Shauny, it is nice that you give your real name.

    However, here in the U.S. (the “land of guns”), I choose not to, because the danger is sometimes real. There are some freaks who also have guns.

    A good example is the “gamergate” scandal over here. People involved with that received death threats…

    Like

    • Yeah I am fully aware of the Dangers. I am in Scotland, backwater, middle of the woods…We have different ways. Democracy actually exists in Scotland (Not England/London)
      I share news that is out there. Why I can show my own face…

      Happy new year by the way… lol

      Liked by 1 person