Have Nasa Just admitted to Planet X and Nibiru Exist? Conspiracists were right!

Standard
Have Nasa Just admitted to Planet X and Nibiru Exist? Conspiracists were right!

Centuries old story but a Conspiracy by idiots like me, till NASA admit they exise

Centuries old story but a Conspiracy by idiots like me, till NASA admit they exist

By @ShaunyNews Viahttp://www.foxnews.com/science/2015/01/17/2-planets-may-lurk-in-solar-system-beyond-pluto-study-says/

This is a Story I have been aware of since the start of the Internet in the mid 1990’s. The type of mind I have I need to prove or disprove things, till this day I couldn’t prove neither Planet X or Nibiru. This was a story for ‘Conspiracists’ Idiots, people who fantasie on our Planet. NOW here we have FOX NEWS!! Main Stream Media, one of the biggest news agencies (1st World Media) on the planet tell the same story I and Millions of others have told over the last 20 year or so on-line. For the Record I am not a Fox News fan when it comes to reporting American and World news. This is the Science section of Fox news. Other media links and video’s below. What you think? Was I right? Are NASA wrong?

There is evidence of at least two planets larger than Earth lurking in our solar system beyond Pluto, a new analysis of “extreme trans-Neptunian objects” reveals. After studying 13 of these “extreme trans-Neptunian objects,” or ETNOs, the obits of these objects are different from a theory that predicts the orbits. “The exact number is uncertain, given that the data that we have is limited, but our calculations suggest that there are at least two planets, and probably more, within the confines of our solar system,” Carlos de la Fuente Marcos, scientist at the UCM and co-author of the study, said in a statement Friday.

More Proof of Planet X: 2 New Planets May Lurk In Solar System Beyond Pluto!
By DAHBOO77 on You Tube

The Hubble Space Telescope shows Pluto and three of it's five moon

The Hubble Space Telescope shows Pluto and three of it’s five moon

Theory says these objects should have an average distance to the sun of 150 astronomical units. These orbits should also have an inclination of 0 degrees, Space.com says. However, the orbits of the ETNOs have semi-major axes ranging from 150-525 astronomical units and inclinations of about 20 degrees. These potential worlds would be bigger than Earth and would lie nearly 200 astronomical units from the sun. Earth is one astronomical unit from the sun.

The new results may give way to evidence of the existence of Planet X, which is a rumored object as far away as 250 astronomical units from the sun and 10 times larger than Earth. With the current instruments available to scientists, it is nearly impossible to spot these objects.

If you have time, watch these Video’s, this is real interesting 

Black Dot Images Taken Down Planet X Nibiru Blown Wide Open!!
By IKTTOTW on You Tube

~~

BEST OF COMPILATION – TWO SUNS or NIBIRU or PLANET X
By Alex Paradoxe on You Tube

~~

Some of these images may be fake or lens flare, here is what we have all been trying to show, now we have proof

7102919_f1024

hqdefault


images (2)

images (3)

images (4)

images (5)

images

img_4114

maxresdefault (1)

maxresdefault

Nibiru55

Nibiru-Chem-Trails

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

planetx

planet-x-nibiru-02

sun_down2

zz nibiru 01

 

http://beforeitsnews.com/blogging-citizen-journalism/2015/01/life-on-mars-no-doubting-it-now-2471314.html

http://www.9news.com/story/news/features/2015/01/17/two-planets-beyond-pluto/21920333/

http://www.usatoday.com/story/news/world/2015/01/17/two-planets-beyond-pluto/21912521/

~~

Join Ace News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/acenewsservices/
Shauny’s Hangout: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Shaunynews/
Living With Chronic Illness’shttps://www.facebook.com/groups/699321140156812/
Scotland News:https://www.facebook.com/groups/scot2.scot/
Celtic FC Latest news:http://thecelticnetwork.com/
~~~

4 responses

  1. Black Spot issue…again?

    Get a piece of welding glass from your local hardware/DIY store and watch the sun through it….you’ll only see a tiny white spot.

    That’s the actual disc of the sun…no big black spot whatsoever.

    Just check this:

    …or use a good old analog camera. Again no black spot.

    Like

    • So are you saying it’s real or not? Thanks for the video my friend…ALWAYS willing to learn…

      I watched the video, I understand ‘Sun Spots’ due to camera flare. I am unsure on this story, I have an open my mind shall we say. Something is tugging Earth as we speak. I have wrote about Earth changes a lot.

      The top article I did was from a group of people who live by the stars and have done for many generations. I find it interesting. I like to explore my own mind with this also. I hardly ever write about this. Here are some I done about the Earth.. http://shaunynews.com/?s=Earth+Changes&submit=Search

      I used to 100% believe Men went to the moon. Apply logic and they went. Then this was said by NASA. Flung a few of us into the realms of ‘Conspiracists’
      Check:
      Give this a good read….Very odd for sure..
      http://shaunynews.com/2014/12/02/did-nasa-just-admit-they-never-put-man-on-the-moon-video/

      Keep debating, good fun. I love to be told I am right, I love to be told I am wrong. That is what writing is for me, because of what I write about.
      Sadly people take 1 article from 5,000 and judge me on it 😀

      In truth, living is more fun. The internet we pay for, so we have fun on it.. lol

      Thanks buddy

      Like