SOCIAL MEDIA FEATURE: ‘ SUPPORTING WOMEN IN SUSTAINABLE AGRICULTURE ‘

Standard

#AceSocialNews – Facebook Feature: I follow a number of groups and a number of posts catch my eye, this is one and l just feature it for that reason:

Cait Brooke

26 February 14:18

Hello, My name is Caitlin Corrigan-Orosco. I’m 17 years old and I’ve been bullied, harassed and stalked by adult homeschooling mothers. Back in September, I co-founded the organization, EnvisionHer to support women in sustainable agriculture.
https://www.facebook.com/EnvisionHer
Now after my experience with Cyberbullying, I want to raise awareness of this heinous crime.
https://www.facebook.com/ststendcyberbullying
Support me to help change the world! Let’s work together to create peace!

EnvisionHerCan six women who have only known each other for five days Change the World of Sustainable Agricultu…

#AND2015

About Ace Worldwide News Group

After 30 years of providing my services in Warwickshire in the United Kingdom. I am in the process of building a network of news sites in finance,business, property, social and healthcare under the name of "Ace News Group" together with providing goods and services through our sales and marketing news. I also have an organisation and fully fledged management consultancy agency. This provides contracts to enable people to provide their news, goods and services.

Comments are closed.