To Blog or Not To Blog

Standard

Really great writing and l to find trying not to be me., is sometimes a great way to be. Being a giver and getting the shaft not the mine has become an inevitable circumstance.
Though trying not to be me and always doing the right thing as a Good Samaritan costs me dearly.
I will always be a giver and there will always be takers – just have to accept the will of God. Amen.
Anyway as always another Donnamazing post shared on here as well Ian x http://flip.it/9EOUS

yadadarcyyada

1funny452I have always been me and despite many attempts to make me not me, I still seem to manage to be me.

That’s not always a good thing.

Read some of my stuff, comment, critique, praise, ignore, puzzle, or just do whatever you want.

That’s my blog bio…everything else you’ll learn in my posts or you don’t care.

1funny259
Every time I think I understand, even vaguely, how the world works, it tilts on its axis, spinning me right round, baby right round, like a record. Turns out, the blogging world is no different. Like everyone else on the planet (that might be a slight exaggeration, overstatement was never my strong suit), I have a blog. If I had a cat it would have a blog about sleeping, eating, and occasionally chasing a mouse lurking around the property. The mouse would have a blog about his adventures trying to escape the…

View original post 531 more words

About Ace Worldwide News Group

After 30 years of providing my services in Warwickshire in the United Kingdom. I am in the process of building a network of news sites in finance,business, property, social and healthcare under the name of "Ace News Group" together with providing goods and services through our sales and marketing news. I also have an organisation and fully fledged management consultancy agency. This provides contracts to enable people to provide their news, goods and services.

One response

  1. My grandma, a wise and giving woman always said you should give as much as you can, even a smile can change a day. She said you won’t always get it back in kind or even from that person, sometimes you’ll even be wronged, but what you gave always multiplied and went around. You’ll receive from elsewhere. Told you she was wise. 🙂
    You’re a generous and kind person, Ian, I think you’re doing what needs to be. 🙂
    And thank you so much for the reblog, you really are wonderful. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person