First Night Design | Vintage Pettit’s Eye Salve

Standard

Vintage 👌

First Night Design

Original & vintage art © First Night Design [www.firstnightdesign.wordpress.com] Advert from The Graphics FairyVintage Advertisement – Eye Salve © Sarah Vernon

Having reblogged Picture Book of Animals from 2013 the other day, I seem to have created a lot of confusion about me and my cataract operation! It was supposed to happen in April of that year but the hospital ballsed it up and the saga continues. I have to go through the whole process again, starting in September with a new eye examination.

In the meantime, I thought this old American Eye Salve advertisement (from The Graphics Fairy), doctored with some grungy textures with handwriting and music, might amuse us all!
If you have a problem with clowns or ventriloquist dolls, I suspect you might find this advert disturbing so look away!

Vintage Advertisement - Eye Salve
Vintage Advertisement – Eye Salve Throw Pillows

Available at the following galleries:
Zazzle US
Zazzle UK

Take…

View original post 4 more words

About Ace Worldwide News Group

After 30 years of providing my services in Warwickshire in the United Kingdom. I am in the process of building a network of news sites in finance,business, property, social and healthcare under the name of "Ace News Group" together with providing goods and services through our sales and marketing news. I also have an organisation and fully fledged management consultancy agency. This provides contracts to enable people to provide their news, goods and services.

Comments are closed.