Tomorrow Tomorrow I Love Ya Tomorrow

Standard

Really nice post #Donnamazing missed this last week as WordPress was changing and cannot reblog on main computer so switched to app on iPad 🌹

yadadarcyyada

1funny758Young
I dreamed
I read
Anything
Everything
Young
I danced
I sang
Motion
Rhythm
Young
I loved
was loved
Possibilities
Passion
Promise
Young
Invincible
Unmarred
My mind full of me
Fearless
Thoughtless
Until youth ran from me
~D. Parker

Have you ever had one of those odd weeks, where you had to choose from odd choices? I did, and it seemed as though my viewing and reading, though vastly different, all had a common theme, at least, in my mind: choices.

Gone Girl. Mesmerizing, mostly due to Rosamund Pike’s luminously disturbing performance. The choices in this film and the fall-out of them had me speculating, head-shakingly weirded-out, kind of appalled and that wasn’t even by Ben Affleck’s ‘acting’. Pretty sure this goes into the movies-not-to-see-on-a-first-date category – http://yadadarcyyada.com/2015/02/14/20-movies-to-avoid-on-a-first-date/

1funny710
Zoo. Sorry, not Zoo Station by U2, but that would be a cool theme song, this Zoo is the TV adaptation…

View original post 355 more words

About Ace Worldwide News Group

After 30 years of providing my services in Warwickshire in the United Kingdom. I am in the process of building a network of news sites in finance,business, property, social and healthcare under the name of "Ace News Group" together with providing goods and services through our sales and marketing news. I also have an organisation and fully fledged management consultancy agency. This provides contracts to enable people to provide their news, goods and services.

One response

  1. Aww, the joys of WordPress…it’s lovely when it works, but the ever-changing changes get a tad tiresome, especially when they’re not needed. 😉
    Thank you so much for the lovely reblog, Ian…feeling quite spoiled (please continue). 😉
    Hope this day is being good to you. 🙂

    Like