Songs that Inspire my Writing: Science Fiction.

Standard
Songs that Inspire my Writing: Science Fiction.

Dave's Corner of the Universe

music-note-1

I love music. I love writing with music in the background. If you have read anything by me you probably read something I wrote with music in the background (Either that or an old episodes of Forensic Files). In fact I am listening to music as I type this. I call it method writing. I use the music to get me in the mood, to help come up with words or feel the emotions I want to portray. Once when I wrote a piece about a young man making a tough decision, I had Social D’s Cold Feelings running in the back ground on a continues loop.

Background music can be pretty powerful. I seldom consciously pay attention to the background music of a movie, but I know if it wasn’t there I would notice it. Think of all the things we do with music in the background, we shop…

View original post 769 more words

About Ace Worldwide News Group

After 30 years of providing my services in Warwickshire in the United Kingdom. I am in the process of building a network of news sites in finance,business, property, social and healthcare under the name of "Ace News Group" together with providing goods and services through our sales and marketing news. I also have an organisation and fully fledged management consultancy agency. This provides contracts to enable people to provide their news, goods and services.

Comments are closed.