DJ Ashba Leaving Guns N’ Roses After Six Years

Standard

#AceMediaNews – July.27: DJ Ashba Leaving Guns N’ Roses After Six Years
RollingStone.com

20121009-dj-ashba-picture-624x420-1349805928.jpg
After a six-year stint with Guns N’ Roses, guitarist DJ Ashba has parted ways with Axl Rose’s band. “It is with a very heavy heart and yet great pride that I announce that I’ve decided to close this chapter of my life and encapsulate the wonderful times that I’ve shared with…

Original Article: http://www.rollingstone.com/music/news/dj-ashba-leaving-guns-n-roses-after-six-years-20150727

@AceNewsServices

Ace Worldwide News

About Ace Worldwide News Group

After 30 years of providing my services in Warwickshire in the United Kingdom. I am in the process of building a network of news sites in finance,business, property, social and healthcare under the name of "Ace News Group" together with providing goods and services through our sales and marketing news. I also have an organisation and fully fledged management consultancy agency. This provides contracts to enable people to provide their news, goods and services.