Never Tear Us Apart

Standard

This really says a lot about you which l like and you #Donnamazing could never be trouble you are too kind, too considerate and too nice 🌹Only people who put themselves first and last are trouble in this world as they leave it to good people like you to sort their problems by expecting you too. Speak soon great post as usual Ian x

yadadarcyyada

1ahaven2

People talk about troubles, sing about troubles, write about troubles.
We try to solve troubles, outrun them, avoid them.
Troubles can tear us apart or bring us together.
I’ve worried over the years that I might be a trouble magnet, or that I brought on troubles…or even that I was troubled. As I got older, I realized troubles find most everyone, in one form or another, it’s how you meet those troubles, that’s what matters. I’ve had varying degrees of success with that part.

1ahaven1
Distracting ourselves from our troubles by thinking about the troubles of others, isn’t that part of the magic of books, TV, and movies? I recently got captivated by “The Troubles” of a small supernatural Maine town…Sounds Stephen King-ish, that’s because Haven, my new addiction, is loosely based King’s The Colorado Kid and is crammed full ofKing references.Haven, going into Season 6

View original post 394 more words

About Ace Worldwide News Group

After 30 years of providing my services in Warwickshire in the United Kingdom. I am in the process of building a network of news sites in finance,business, property, social and healthcare under the name of "Ace News Group" together with providing goods and services through our sales and marketing news. I also have an organisation and fully fledged management consultancy agency. This provides contracts to enable people to provide their news, goods and services.

One response

  1. Oh Ian, you’re so lovely…you understand because you’re such a sweetie. 🙂
    Thank you kindly, not only for the reblog, but for the pep talk. Big hugs. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person