I’ve Had The Time Of My Life

Standard

We truly are the reality of of our imagination as we can inspire and conspire to be what ever we were meant to be, sometimes good and sometimes naughty (never like the word evil go to bad sometimes). But you conjure up a blogging miracle in your posts – paint a picture in our mind and remind us the past and future in your words.
You truly are #Donnamazing 🌹

yadadarcyyada

1funny915You’re the one thing I just can’t get enough of.
I’ll tell you something, it could be blog love.
Because I’ve had the time of my life
and I’ve rarely felt this way before,
I swear, it’s the truth and I owe it all to you…
Always liked Dirty Dancing’s message that nothing is impossible (well, except a sequel with Patrick Swayze…or Jennifer Grey’s original nose).  And that nobody should put me in a corner, unless I paint myself in (true story).

Which lead me to Laggies, ok Sam Rockwell lead me there, but intrigued and entertained, I stayed. Kiera Knightley plays a quirky woman (no surprise, but this time, no British accent, way to step out there) who too often waits for others to make decisions for her. Instead of living life according to someone else’s schedule, beliefs, and dreams she decides to follow her heart, her…

View original post 538 more words

About Ace Worldwide News Group

After 30 years of providing my services in Warwickshire in the United Kingdom. I am in the process of building a network of news sites in finance,business, property, social and healthcare under the name of "Ace News Group" together with providing goods and services through our sales and marketing news. I also have an organisation and fully fledged management consultancy agency. This provides contracts to enable people to provide their news, goods and services.

One response

  1. Thank you so much, Ian, wow, when I read all these lovely comments, it moves me to write even more. 🙂 Thank you! 🙂
    And also, thanks for the reblog…hope you’re having the time of your life, you deserve it. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person