Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)

Standard

Well it’s that really important time again as another truly #Donnamazing post has been written and published . It’s just like waiting for 🎁 when Santa comes and all that crispy paper and under the 🎄there it is and you open it with all the expectation and wow its wonderful just like this post l am truly lost for …. Begins with W and ends with S

Now here was l oh yes a reviewer of books and people and she just gets better over to you #Donnamazing nearly forgot here’s your gold ✨

yadadarcyyada

1age44Dear readers, I admit to being in a bit of a pickle.
In youth, life seemed limitless, infinite.
Writing was the same, I just wrote, not a lot of stopping to think.
Such is the power and joy of youth.

And as we age limitations don’t just come from the outside, but from your own body:

  • Sagging (oh no, those should still be much higher).

  • Weird spots randomly attach themselves to your skin (“Out, Damned Spot!” doesn’t work, believe me, I’ve tried).

  • Eating cake may seem more exciting and less work than other, er, strenuous activities…

  • But if you’re not aging, you’ve discovered the Fountain of Youth (good for you, care to share?), or you’re dead and you just don’t know it yet.

1age43

Sigh, so many things I wish I’d done or not done.
Sweet dreams lost, given up, given away, or stolen…
Sweet dreams fulfilled, waiting in the…

View original post 513 more words

About Ace Worldwide News Group

After 30 years of providing my services in Warwickshire in the United Kingdom. I am in the process of building a network of news sites in finance,business, property, social and healthcare under the name of "Ace News Group" together with providing goods and services through our sales and marketing news. I also have an organisation and fully fledged management consultancy agency. This provides contracts to enable people to provide their news, goods and services.

One response

  1. Oh wow, Ian, there’s no way to live up to that, but thank you so very much, it inspires me!!!
    Thank you not only for the reblog, but for the wondrous words. 🙂
    You made my day, I hope yours is being awesome to you so far! 🙂

    Like