If I Could Save Time In A Blog Bottle

Standard

I totally understand that comment trying to get away from blogging, l now try to find ways to make my news more accessible and get away from being actually on the WP daily but like you l like talking to you – sorry people l mean and learning where they come from, their likes and dislikes and now l gear news based on them not always me.
I am presently building with out knowing how an app or api that will allow anyone to share my news but becoming part of the interactive club. See you inspire me every time l see your #Donnamzing posts and lead me to write more and blog to reveal the vast array of knowledge that needs sharing.
So thanks for being you 🌟 with lots of hugs and kisses 💕

yadadarcyyada

1gone46There never seems to be enough time
to do the things you want to do,
but there might be,
if I stopped blogging…

But I like blogging…

Yet it’s time-consuming…

Once you’ve let that blogging genie out of the bottle, there’s no turning back. I keep trying to get away, but blogging keeps pulling me back in.

I also like making people laugh, I’d be the one cracking ‘love at first bite’ jokes, running from vampires, or during the apocalypse: “Knock Knock.” Random guy, “Who’s there?”“Zombie.”“Zombie who?” Me running, yelling, “Zombie, behind you, run!”

1gone20

Then again, too much time isn’t always good, when I have time to think, I often feel like an alien in this world. Not the rubbery, gray, tall, skinny aliens, more like the ET-hey-I-landed-on-your-planet-I need-to-phone-home-wow-your-long-distance-plan-sucks-at-least-the-snacks-are-yummy-does-this-dress-make-me-look-fat-type alien.

1gone28

Going out on a limb, I’d say I’m not the only one who’s ever felt they’re waiting for…

View original post 513 more words

About Ace Worldwide News Group

After 30 years of providing my services in Warwickshire in the United Kingdom. I am in the process of building a network of news sites in finance,business, property, social and healthcare under the name of "Ace News Group" together with providing goods and services through our sales and marketing news. I also have an organisation and fully fledged management consultancy agency. This provides contracts to enable people to provide their news, goods and services.

One response

  1. That’s a great idea, Ian, because the interaction is, I find the most unexpected, but amazing aspect of blogging. 🙂
    Thank you so much for reblogging this, I was feeling a tad nostalgic (I think it showed) and having a bit of fun at the same time (sure that showed too). 🙂
    Hope this day treats you kindly and have a great weekend. Big hugs! 🙂

    Like