Shaun

Standard

http://shaunynews.com/2015/12/30/the-human-existence-religion-spiritual-or-not-we-have-choice-is-it-god/

I hope this makes sense. Thank you for being there….

logo-avast-v1.png This email has been sent from a virus-free computer protected by Avast.
www.avast.com
About Ace Worldwide News Group

After 30 years of providing my services in Warwickshire in the United Kingdom. I am in the process of building a network of news sites in finance,business, property, social and healthcare under the name of "Ace News Group" together with providing goods and services through our sales and marketing news. I also have an organisation and fully fledged management consultancy agency. This provides contracts to enable people to provide their news, goods and services.

6 responses

    • I am so l must be as l am and all those that follow me will be as me and all those that are blind of the mind will only know thy selves.

      The meek will inherit their share of the earth that God of my people will issue unto them – as you are Souldiergirl so we all are on the path of life as we were in death.

      Man that is born of woman has but a short time to live but man that is born of God will live forever in the ❤️ s and minds of my people – this is my path!

      Ian

      Liked by 1 person