The Glorious Chaos By Yadadarcyyada

Standard

The Glorious Chaos

https://yadadarcyyada.com/2016/10/14/the-glorious-chaos/Clickety-clack, clickety-clack, the wheels of the train mocked me as I tried to play Risk on a mobile device – is it just me or are mobile devices a conspiracy by a secret order of MasonicOphthamologists trying to destroy the vision of everyone, making them need eyeglasses, contacts and even eye surgery? Time will tell. Leaving Toronto aka The Glorious Chaos as my brother aptly named it, I paused to think of the large, cosmopolitan city – wild, weird, at times, woolly, but wonderful as well. The Glorious Chaos is actually a suitable description of life. Sadly, those with Autism, like my son, experience Toronto and life itself differently. To him, it’s loud, smelly, bright, and crowded. To him, it’s overwhelming, scary, just generally creepy. But he has to live in the real world – whatever that means these days, so when my son is in a ‘good place’ (not The Good Place, a new comedy with Ted Danson and Kristen Bell, funny but hardly seems sustainable), I try to do things with him, a kind of sensory diet.

https://yadadarcyyada.com/2016/10/14/the-glorious-chaos/After a lovely visit with my brilliant and funny family (I’m biased, but they’re actually as I describe), we headed home, watching Summer’s bright promise fade, the quilt of Autumn cover the land, nestling under our chins as we snuggle into Winter. At no time of the year is chaos more clear than Fall, Thanksgiving, and Halloween https://yadadarcyyada.com/2015/10/28/monster-meet-and-greet-mash/ – especially Halloween, the most confusing holiday of all.

https://yadadarcyyada.com/2016/10/14/the-glorious-chaos/

Editors Notes:

I would remind you that this blog is produced free for the public good and you are welcome to republish or re-use this article or any other material freely anywhere without requesting further permission.

News & Views welcome always published as long as NO bad language or is not related to subject matter.

To keep online information secure, experts recommend keeping your social media accounts private, changing your passwords often, and never answering unsolicited emails or phone calls asking for your personal information. Need help and guidance visit https://acepchelp.wordpress.com and leave a comment or send a private message on Telegram @Aceone31

Ace News Services Site Links Listed Here:

AceTweet This News

About Ace Worldwide News Group

After 30 years of providing my services in Warwickshire in the United Kingdom. I am in the process of building a network of news sites in finance,business, property, social and healthcare under the name of "Ace News Group" together with providing goods and services through our sales and marketing news. I also have an organisation and fully fledged management consultancy agency. This provides contracts to enable people to provide their news, goods and services.

2 responses

  1. Thank you so much for the reblog, Ian. How is this Fall treating you so far? Is life just a glorious chaos, if so, I hope you’re enjoying it. They’re calling for snow here soon, but I’m going to ignore them and think warm Fall weather instead. 🙂 Happy Halloween and hope the rest of the week treats you kindly. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • It’s getting colder so it’s time for a 🔥before we get some ❄️nights and the nights draw in and it’s 🌚early as the Autumn 🍂are no more and 🌨is in the way … See what I learned from an 📇like you and hope that your Halloween is 🎃👻👿👹and don’t forget the 🍾🍸🍸X Ian ❤️

      Like