FIRE MISTRESS

Standard
FIRE MISTRESS

First class ..⭐️

hocuspocus13

The flames will penetrate your mind as you immerse yourself in the energy of the Fire

They have in their nature a most powerful force

Listen…can you hear the crackling of the logs and smell the enchantment of the smoke

Close your eyes let it take you away

Passion explodes the Fire in my Soul

Flames release the Sensuality of my Spirit

This warmth is the Energy of Life

The Spell has begun near the open Fire as everyone can feel its influenceGaze into them and let the flames transform you

Ask yourself your most burning questions and have the courage to receive the answers

Send me the blessings of joy happiness and love

Make me pure
Make me powerful
Make me glow with passion

All of us possess some electrical and magnetic forces within ourselvesAnd just like a magnet we exert a force of attraction the question…

View original post 120 more words

About Ace Worldwide News Group

After 30 years of providing my services in Warwickshire in the United Kingdom. I am in the process of building a network of news sites in finance,business, property, social and healthcare under the name of "Ace News Group" together with providing goods and services through our sales and marketing news. I also have an organisation and fully fledged management consultancy agency. This provides contracts to enable people to provide their news, goods and services.

Please leave a comment and I will always reply :)

